Point Nine

Activity from announced rounds

Activity in this selectionApr 30, 2026 · Apr 1, 2026

Point Nine is the firm also historically called Point Nine Capital, preserved in its aliases.

Recorded funding activity

The recorded companies include Procuros’ supply-chain connections, F13’s editable vector generation and Kaiko’s digital-asset data. The verified firm identity does not resolve Procuros’ outstanding participant attribution.

Sources
Rounds participated in
2
Confirmed lead rounds
—
2 roles undisclosed
New companies
2
First participation on record · 0 follow-on
Funding in participating rounds
$113M
2 disclosed · full round size, not this investor’s share

By stage

Series B1
Undisclosed1

By primary sector

AI1
Robotics1

By country

Germany1
Spain1

Rounds

2 in this selection
Sereact

Provider of physical AI for warehouse robotics

$110MSeries B
Role not disclosed
Modern Relay

Builds shared infrastructure layer for AI agents in enterprises

$3MUndisclosed
Role not disclosed